Quetta Gladiators Squad 2022 For PSL Season 7 – LIST

Quetta Gladiators squad 2022

The all new PSL season 7 is around the corner and your favourite teams are ready to groove this season.  The gladiators of Quetta, which is a provincial capital of Balochistan have also been prepared to knock out this season. Quetta was the champion of Season 4 of the Pakistan Super League. The franchise of Quetta Gladiators is owned by one of the greatest philanthropists of Pakistan Mr. Nadeem Omar.

Quetta Gladiators Squad 2022 For PSL Season 7

Source: Quetta Gladiators

The team has been finalised for PSL season 7 and this time the team has more stronger and amazing players in it. Like you, we can also not wait to see Shaan e Pakistan Gladiators win the PSL season 7 trophy. However, let us introduce you to the Quetta Gladiators Squad 2022 for Pakistan Super League 2022:

Jason RoyBatsmanPlatinum
James VinceBatsmanPlatinum
Sarfaraz AhmedWicketkeeperPlatinum
Shahid AfridiAll-rounderGold
James FaulknerAll-rounderDiamond
Sohail TanvirBowlerSilver
Ben DuckettBatsmanSilver
Mohammad HasnainBowlerGold
Mohammad NawazAll-rounderDiamond
Iftikhar AhmedBatsmanDiamond
Naseem ShahBowlerGold
Umar AkmalBatsmanSilver
Naveen ul HaqBowlerSilver
Noor AhmadBowlerSupplementary
Abdul wahid BangalzaiBatsmanEmerging
Ahsan AliBatsmanSupplementary
Khurram ShahzadBowlerSilver
Ashir QureshiBatsmanEmerging

The purple squad is all set to bring the trophy to Quetta with such an amazing and hardworking team. The team captain for PSL 7, 2022 will be Sarfaraz Ahmed,  who is also the former captain of the national team of Pakistan. Moreover, the Boom Boom Afridi has also joined Quetta Gladiators this time. 

Gladiators Forever

Every gladiator is happy to see the squad for 2022 PSL season 7. Tell us in the comments below what you think about the team choice for PSL 7.

Promote With Us!