Super Offer | Jazz Location-based Internet Package

  • 600 Free On Net Minutes

  • 30 Free Off Net Minutes

  • 600 Free SMS to All Networks

  • 8 GB (including 4 GB from 2am - 2pm) Free Internet Data

  • 1 WeekValidity

  • Rs. 90 Including Taxes

  • *664# Subscription Code

Jazz brings an exciting offer for the residents of Chiniot, Rabwa, Laliyan, Bhuwana, Jamiabad, Jhok Kalra, Mathruma, Darul Sadr, Ahmednagar, Chenab Nagar, and Kot Syed Jalal. Users can enjoy 8 GB of data including 4 GB from 2am to 2pm, 600 Jazz minutes, 600 SMS, and 30 other network minutes with a recharge of PKR 90. Dial code *664# to subscribe to this amazing bundle with a validity of 7 days.

Terms and Conditions

  • You can subscribe to the bundle at any point during the day.
  • Dial the status code for PKR 0.06 to check the remaining incentive and validity.
  • Packages need to be subscribed again upon expiry.
  • This offer can be availed in 2G/3G/4G networks areas.
  • Internet speed depends on factors like sim, device, web pages accessed, time of day, number of simultaneous users, distance from 2G/3G/4G site, etc.
  • Overage of PKR 2.25/MB applies for the internet bundle.
  • Base rate of PKR 5/MB is charged.
  • This offer can be changed at any time.
  • This offer can be subscribed multiple times. 

You May Also Like

Promote With Us!