New Zealand Tour of Pakistan 2022-23 Team Squads


The New Zealand Tour of Pakistan 2022-23 will begin on 26th December 2022.

The series will observe 2 test matches and 3 ODI.  

Below are the New Zealand and Pakistan squads for the New Zealand tour 2022-23. 

New Zealand Squad

The squad for New Zealand has recently been announced.

Below are the players who will be a part of the test matches:

#New Zealand Squad
1Tim Southee (captain)
2Michael Bracewell
3Tom Blundell (wk)
4Devon Conway
5Tom Latham
6Matt Henry
7Daryl Mitchell
8Ajaz Patel
9Henry Nicholls
10Glenn Phillips
11Ish Sodhi
12Blair Tickner
13Kane Williamson
14Neil Wagner
15Will Young

Pakistan Squad 

Below are the players who are a part of the Pakistan squad for the New Zealand Tour of Pakistan 2022-23. 

#Pakistan Squad 
1Babar Azam (captain)
2Abdullah Shafique
3Abrar Ahmed
4Hasan Ali
6Kamran Ghulam
7Mohammad Nawaz
8Mohammad Rizwan
9Mohammad Wasim Jnr
10Naseem Shah
11Noman Ali
12Sarfaraz Ahmed
13Salman Ali Agha
14Saud Shakeel
15Shan Masood 
16Zahid Mehmood

Get Ready for a Thrilling Pak vs. New Zealand Test Series! 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove your are not robot by selecting the Tree.